[Album] Davido – A Better Time

davido a better time

Davido – A Better Time Album MP3 / ZIP AUDIO DOWNLOAD

High Profile Nigerian singer and DMW honcho, Davido dropped off his highly anticipated project Album titled “A Better Time”.

This new album contains 17 exclusive tracks featuring the like Of Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi, Lil Baby, Nicki MinajTiwa Savage & Many More and was prod By Speroach, Fresh & Napji.


Davido – A Better Time Album Tracklist:

1. Fem || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Holy Ground (Feat. Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Best ( Feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Shopping Spree (Feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. SunLight || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tanana (Feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mebe (Feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. La La (Feat. C Kay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. So Crazy (Feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Birthday Cake (Feat. Nas & HitBoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. I Got A Friend (Feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Fade (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. On My Way (Feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new album!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.