[Album] DJ Cuppy – Original Copy

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Foremost Nigeria disco jockey, DJ Cuppy debuts her much anticipated album project titled “Original Copy”.


Cuppy’s lastest project consists of 12-tracks with features from superstars that include, Rema, Fireboy DML, Teni, Stonebwoy, Rayvanny, Seyi Shay and others.


DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album Tracklist

1.Feel Good Ft. Fireboy DML|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Litty Lit Ft. Teni || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Epe Ft. Efya || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Labalaba Ft Seyi Shay || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Jollof On The Jet Ft. Rema & Rayvanny || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. P.O.Y  Ft. Ycee & Ms Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Guilty Pleasure Ft. Nonso Amadi  || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 54 Ft. Julian Marley & Sir Sina Peters || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Karma Ft. Stonebwoy || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Original Copy (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Wale Ft. Wyclef Jean || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new album!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.