[Album] DJ Neptune – Nobody Worldwide Remixes (Full EP)

DJ Neptune – Nobody Worldwide Remixes Full EP MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Nigerian talented record producer, DJ Neptune is here with an exclusive project titled “Nobody Worldwide Remixes EP.”

The extended playlist consists of twelve dope songs with features from top notch artists around the world.


DJ Neptune – Nobody Worldwide Remixes EP Tracklist:

1. Nobody Canada Remix (feat. Joeboy, Kardinal Offishall & Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nobody Middle East Remix (feat. Joeboy x Daffy x Seidosimba & Mazmars) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nobody Icons Remix (feat. Joeboy & Laycon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nobody Latino Remix (feat. Joeboy x Dylan Fuentes & Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nobody Amapiano Remix (feat. Joeboy x Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sam Heaven Piano Remix (feat. Joeboy & Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nobody French Remix (feat. Joeboy & Tayc) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nobody Hausa Boys Rap Remix (feat. Joeboy x Magnito & DJ Ab) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Nobody Dancehall Remix (feat. Joeboy x Konshens & J.Derobie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Nobody Hausa Remix (feat. Namenj) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Nobody Trinidad Remix (feat. Joeboy & Voice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Nobody Igbo Boys Rap Remix (feat. Joeboy x Nuno & Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new EP!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.