[Album] Dr. Dolor – Unexpected

Dr. Dolor – Unexpected Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor has finally unlocked his long awaited project titled, “Unexpected” album.

Dr Dolor’s latest body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks, Featuring Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others.

Lastly, This new album guarantees production assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.


Dr. Dolor – Unexpected Tracklist:

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Go Pay || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cool Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hate World || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Badder Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Special One (feat. Hotkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Love (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. On Track || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pictures || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rambo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new album!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.