[Album] Harrysong – Right About Now (EP)

Harrysong - Right About Now The EP

Harrysong – Right About Now EP MP3 Audio DOWNLOAD

Popular Nigerian Singer, Harrysong dropped a brand new EP titled “Right About Now”.

This new project ‘Right About Now’ houses 9 solid Tracks featuring Davido, Shayebanks, Rudeboy, Stonebwoy, Toofan & Hiro.


1. Harrysong Ft Shayebanks – Kumbaya (Intro)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Harrysong – E Be You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Harrysong – Falling For You|| DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Harrysong Ft Rudeboy – Konna|| DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Harrysong Ft Hiro– Deliver Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Harrysong Ft Stonebwoy– Apianko || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Harrysong Ft Davido– Bum Bum Bum || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Harrysong – Isioma || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Harrysong Ft Toofan – Oppressor || DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop your comment below on what you think about this new project!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.