[Album] Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake

Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Gaaga Musik CEO, Larry Gaaga unleashed another amazing project titled “Rattle Snake” which consists of eight (8) solid  tracks.

Rattle Snake is another blockbuster movie from Ramsey Noah and this was the original motion soundtrack by Larry Gaaga.

Rattle Snake the album features the likes of 2Baba, Sound Sultan, Davido, Umu Obiligbo and many more.


Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake Album Tracklist:

1. Ihotun (feat. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Doubting Thomas (feat. Umu Obiligbo & Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. This Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo X D’Banj & Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Abeg (feat. Uzikwendu X magnito, Zoro & Slowdog) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. How To Love (feat. Acetune) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Buga (feat. Mr Chyke & Waga G) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Whyne (feat. Sugar Bana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Rattle Snake (feat. Marvio) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new album!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.