[Album] Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand (EP)

Mr Eazi - one day you will understand

Mr Eazi – One Day You Will Understand (Full EP)


Banku Music Worldwide boss, Mr Eazi comes through with another amazing hit EP tagged “One Day You Will Understand”.

This new project houses 4 (four) solid hit tracks.


One Day You Will Understand EP Tracklist:

1. Mr Eazi ft King Promise – Baby I’m Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mr Eazi ft. C Natty – Baby This Your Body Na Gòbe Fine Fine Sweet Òkpéke || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mr Eazi – Ògógóro No Sweet Pass Pami || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mr Eazi – I No Go Give Up On You || DOWNLOAD MP3


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new EP!!! 



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.