[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem

Olamide – Carpe Diem Full Album MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

YNBL honcho, Olamide has finally dropped off his much anticipated studio album titled “Carpe Diem” Album.

The 12-track album features 6 diverse artists, including Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz, and Phyno. And was produced by P. Prime, Pheels, ID Cabasa, Young John, and V. Stix.


Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Tracklist:

1. Another Level || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Greenlight || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Infinity (Feat. Omah Lay) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5.  Triumphant (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. At Your Service || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Do Better || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Chimichanga || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Shilalo (Feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Loading (Feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

11. Unconditionally (Feat. Peruzzi) DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Plenty (Feat. Fireboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Drop your comment below on what you think about this new Album!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.