ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distractions

Skales – Sweet Distractions Album

Skales – Sweet Distractions Album Zip Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian talented singer and Rapper, Skales delivered a brand new album titled “Sweet Distractions Album”.

This new album contains 14 Solid tracks Featuring Zlatan, Krizbeatz, Rotimi, Zoro, Stonebwoy, Blaqbonez, Davido, Imanse & Kabusa Oriental Choir.


Skales – Sweet Distractions Album Tracklist:

1. Selese (Feat. Zlatan & Krizbeatz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Huge || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rosa (Feat. Rotimi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Player Days || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. As Always (Feat. Kabusa Oriental Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Katapot (Feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Leave Me Breathless (Feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. This Your Body (Feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. N2S (Nobody to Somebody) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. I Dey Miss You (Feat. Imanse) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kpakurukpa || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Say You bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pants On Fire (Feat. Blaqbonez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Hope, Freedom and love || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.