DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Simi – “To Be Honest” (MP3)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Simi – “To Be Honest” (MP3)

Simi, a talented Nigerian artist, has released her latest studio album titled “To Be Honest. The new album “To Be Honest” is a follow-up to his previously heard single “Naked Wire.”

The album ‘To Be Honest’ has a total of ten tracks, with appearances by Fave, Deja, and Adekunle Gold. Blaise Beatz, P.Priime, Ozedikus, Ovonovo, Pheelz, and Aykbeats contributed to the production.

Simi – To Be Honest Tracklist:

Download Simi – Easy ft Deja MP3 

Download Simi – Temper MP3 

Download Simi – Logba Logba MP3

Download Simi – Born Again MP3 

Download Simi – No Joy MP3 

Download Simi – Nobody MP3 


Make Your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.