EP: DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future

DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future EP MP3 AUDIO DOWNLOAD

Nigerian clubhouse Disc Jockey, DJ Consequence dropped off a brand new EP titled “Vibes From The Future”.

This new EP houses 9 solid records Featuring Oxlade, Bella Shmurda, DNA, Lyta, Buju Bad Boy Timz & Others.


DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future EP Tracklist:

1. Bad Mami (Feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. Enter (Feat. Brown Joel & MC Fish) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Adora (Feat. DNA) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Jo (Dance) (Feat. Barry Jhay & Jason & Frescool) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Soju (Feat. Bad Boy Timz) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Sade (Feat. Lyta & Buju) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Uber Refix (Feat. Hanujay) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Floss (Feat. Nifty & Abstrakkt) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Lungu Riddim (Feat. Oxlade & Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Drop your comment below on what you think about this new EP!!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.